Reality Check…

OMG!!! I really have lost track of time and actually neglected my blog. Shamefully I did the exact thing I declared I wouldn’t do, I was defeated!!! However, I am taking yet another plea and declaring my commitment. I hope you guys understand that at times things just don’t go according to plan. 

I’m thinking to make things a bit interesting visually (Vlogging, YouTube channel 👀🤐)well hopefully. So please forgive me for slacking, I’m learning and I’m going to do better. 

 “Commitment is what transforms a promise into reality. (Abraham Lincoln)

 “Your life does not get better by Chance, it gets better by Change” (Jim Rohn)

“Commit to the LORD whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.”‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭16:3‬

Thanks for visiting my page. Stay tuned for more posts to come.

Love ShamSham

#JustPureAppreciation

Leave a Reply

